CONTACT

Sheriff's Contacts

Douglas C. Wood Sheriff 505-867-7524 dwood@sandovalcountynm.gov
Karl Wiese Undersheriff 505-867-7530 kwiese@sandovalcountynm.gov
Michael Traxler Captain 505-867-7519 mtraxler@sandovalcountynm.gov
Keith Elder Lieutenant 505-867-7569 kelder@sandovalcountynm.gov
Jason Benally Lieutenant 505-867-7526 x1811 jbenally@sandovalcountynm.gov
Robert Chavez Lieutenant 505-867-7517 rchavez@sandovalcountynm.gov
Bryan Dominguez Sergeant 505-220-5744 bdominguez@sandovalcountynm.gov
Ronny Hunt Sergeant 505-404-5848 rhunt@sandovalcountynm.gov
Carrie Estrada Sergeant 505-328-9117 cestrada@sandovalcountynm.gov
Fredrick Miller Sergeant 505-220-0810 FMiller@sandovalcountynm.gov
Gilbert Sanchez Sergeant 505-404-5835 gsanchez@sandovalcountynm.gov
Bryan Peters Sergeant 505-220-3209 bpeters@sandovalcountynm.gov
Mark Komadina Sergeant 505-362-2802 mkomadina@sandovalcountynm.gov
Chris Kohler Sergeant 505-288-1226 ckohler@sandovalcountynm.gov
Allen Mills Detective Sergeant 505-867-7516 amills@sandovalcountynm.gov
Olga Guymon Detective 505-867-7529 oguymon@sandovalcountynm.gov
Alvin Miller Detective 505-220-5468 emiller@sandovalcountynm.gov
Robert Salas Detective 505-867-7518 rsalas@sandovalcountynm.gov
Kathy Sanchez Administrative
Secretary
505-867-7525 ksanchez@sandovalcountynm.gov
Gabriela Chacon Admin Asst/NCIC 505-404-5832 gchacon@sandovalcountynm.gov
Victoria Aragon Senior Admin Asst 505-867-7521 varagon@sandovalcountynm.gov
Rosemary Trujillo Property/Evidence 505-867-7527 rtrujillo@sandovalcountynm.gov
Nancy Mendez Records 505-867-7526 nmendez@sandovalcountynm.gov
Michelle Baca-Navarro Records 505-867-7614 mnavarro@sandovalcountynm.gov
Linda Garcia  Civil  505-867-7570 lgarcia@sandovalcountynm.gov
Lawrence Tafoya Animal Control Officer 505-252-2781 ltafoya@sandovalcountynm.gov
Brian Frank Animal Control Officer 505-934-1947 bfrank@sandovalcountynm.gov
Dispatch
Non-emergency 
  505-891-7226  
Emergency    911  
Fax   505-867-7608  
COUNTY SHERIFF

© 2014 Copyright Sandoval County, all rights reserved | Website design by Simply Design, Inc.