CONTACT

Sheriff's Contacts

Douglas C. Wood Sheriff 867-7525 dwood@sandovalcountynm.gov
Karl Wiese Undersheriff 867-7530 kwiese@sandovalcountynm.gov
Michael Traxler Captain 867-7519 mtraxler@sandovalcountynm.gov
Keith Elder Lieutenant 867-7569 kelder@sandovalcountynm.gov
Jason Benally Lieutenant 867-7526 x1811 jbenally@sandovalcountynm.gov
Robert Chavez Lieutenant 867-7517 rchavez@sandovalcountynm.gov
Bryan Dominguez Sergeant 220-5744 bdominguez@sandovalcountynm.gov
Mike Munk Sergeant 220-3209 mmunk@sandovalcountynm.gov
Thomas Griffin Sergeant 288-1226 tgriffin@sandovalcountynm.gov
Ronny Hunt Sergeant 404-5848 rhunt@sandovalcountynm.gov
Carrie Estrada Sergeant 328-9117 cestrada@sandovalcountynm.gov
Joe Gonzales Sergeant 362-2802 jgonzales@sandovalcountynm.gov
Fredrick Miller Sergeant 220-0810

FMiller@sandovalcountynm.gov

Allen Mills Detective Sergeant 867-7516 amills@sandovalcountynm.gov
Olga Guymon Detective 867-7529 oguymon@sandovalcountynm.gov
Alvin Miller Detective 220-5468  
Kathy Sanchez Administrative
Secretary
867-7525 ksanchez@sandovalcountynm.gov
Rosemary Trujillo Property/Evidence 867-7527 rtrujillo@sandovalcountynm.gov
Monica Gettler Records 867-7526 mgettler@sandovalcountynm.gov
Lulu Reyes Records 404-5832 lreyes@sandovalcountynm.gov
Rachael Dominguez Investigations
Sex Offender Registration
867-7521 rdominguez@sandovalcountynm.gov
Nancy Mendez Records 867-7526 nmendez@sandovalcountynm.gov
Linda Garcia  Civil  867-7570 lgarcia@sandovalcountynm.gov
Lawrence Tafoya Animal Control Officer 252-2781 ltafoya@sandovalcountynm.gov
Bryan Frank Animal Control Officer 252-2781

bfrank@sandovalcountynm.gov

Dispatch Non-emergency    891-7226  
Emergency    911  
Fax   867-7608  

© 2014 Copyright Sandoval County, all rights reserved | Website design by Simply Design, Inc.